The Aga Khan Architecture Award for 2016 has Announced Its Winner-Here is the List.

The Aga Khan Architecture Award for 2016

One of greatest oldest architecture’s, most prestigious honors, the Aga Khan Award for Architecture was declared for the current year to best six architects .

Aga Khan Award was set up by Aga Khan himself in 1977. It is given once at regular intervals to undertakings that merit being granted for their commitment to engineering, auxiliary configuration, finishing, conservation of memorable practices and renovating. The activities are additionally judged on the premise of the sociological effect they have, particularly in Muslim ruled society.

We got the photos of the six winning activities of 2016:

1.Friendship Centre, Gaibandha, Bangladesh

Friendship Centre, Gaibandha, Bangladesh

Motivated by neighborhood devout stylish of the third century BC, the block walled Friendship Center was at first made to give a meeting space to NGOs working in Bangladesh. In any case, now space has turned into a dynamic urban focus and is leased for gatherings to different gatherings as well.

Share your thoughts

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

These Plushies are Too Cute!!They can become Furious Too

Don’t Say These Plushies are Cute!!They can become Furious Too

Trump Burger vs Hillary Burger

Now its Time of Trump Burger vs Hillary Burger!!! Who is More Delicious?